Sidebar

Always Ultra Normal X16 Sanitary Napkins

: Unavailable

: Serviettes Hygiéniques

: Kreyolida

Regular price €3,94

files/paiement_kreyolida.png

Description

Always Ultra Normal Pads (Size 1) use the very latest technology to create a multifunctional pad with 3 dimensions of protection. The InstantAbsorb system absorbs liquid in seconds and draws moisture away from your skin. Anti-Leak technology retains liquid and helps prevent leaks. They also feature OdorBlock technology that neutralizes odors, so you feel fresh during your period. With Always Ultra, you can feel confident all day long. Never compromise on performance, enjoy triple protection with Always.

Approved by Skin Health Alliance dermatologists.

Try Always Ultra Secure Night Extra Pads with Wings, Always the perfect fit for nighttime protection.

The package of 16 towels


Composition

Composition
Surface veil and secondary veil made of synthetic fibers, cellulose, dermatologically tested odor neutralizing technology that meets the safety criteria of the International Fragrance Association (IFRA), soft and moisture-wicking outer film composed of synthetic fibers, adhesive used to that the towel sticks to the underwear.


Consumer info

Operator and consumer service
Consumer service:Procter & Gamble France - Always 163/165 quai Aulagnier 92600 Asnières-sur-Seine. Telephone no:08 00 94 48 05. Service operator:The Procter & Gamble Company, 1 P&G Plaza Cincinnati, OH 45202. Telephone no:1 513 983 1100

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Sidebar

Serviettes hygiéniques Always Ultra Normal X16

: En stock

: Serviettes Hygiéniques

: Kreyolida

Prix régulier €3,94

files/paiement_kreyolida.png

Les serviettes Always Ultra Normal (Taille 1) utilisent les toutes dernières technologies pour créer une serviette multifonctionnelle avec 3 dimensions de protection. Le système InstantAbsorb absorbe le liquide en quelques secondes et éloigne l’humidité de votre peau. La technologie AntiFuites retient le liquide et aide à prévenir les fuites. Elles sont également dotées de la technologie OdourBlock qui neutralise les odeurs, afin que vous vous sentiez fraîche pendant vos règles. Avec Always Ultra, vous pouvez vous sentir en confiance toute la journée. Ne faites jamais de compromis sur la performance, profitez d’une triple protection avec Always.

Approuvé par les dermatologues de la Skin Health Alliance (Alliance pour la santé de la peau).

Essayez les serviettes Always Ultra Secure Night Extra avec ailettes, la protection Always parfaitement adaptée pour la nuit.

Le paquet de 16 serviettes


Composition

Composition : voile de surface et voile secondaire en fibres synthétiques, cellulose, technologie de neutralisation des odeurs testée dermatologiquementet qui respecte les critères de sécurité de l’International Fragrance Association (IFRA), film extérieur doux et anti-humidité composé de fibre synthétiques, adhésif utilisé afin que la serviette colle aux sous-vêtements.


Infos consommateur

Exploitant et service consommateur

Service exploitant Procter & Gamble France - Always 163/165 quai Aulagnier 92600 Asnières-sur-Seine. N° d'appel: 08 00 94 48 05. Service exploitant: The Procter & Gamble Company, 1 P&G Plaza Cincinnati, OH 45202. N° d'appel: 1 513 983 1100

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)