Sidebar

Adult Cat Food Purina One 1.5kg

: In stock

: Croquettes

: Kreyolida

Regular price €12,56

files/paiement_kreyolida.png

From 12 months, your cat has reached adulthood and her behavior is different. Her body needs advanced nutrition that will help her maintain good health. PURINA ONE BIFENSIS ADULT with Selected Chicken and Whole Grains has been specially formulated to meet the nutritional needs of adult cats (after 1 year of age). Our formula guarantees cats a complete and balanced diet, to help them stay healthy no matter what in their life.e.

PURINA ONE BIFENSIS ADULT has been developed to help your cat to maintain good health throughout his life and to ensure his well-being.e.

PURINA ONE BIFENSIS ADULT with selected chicken and whole grains helps maintain good dental health in your cat: it is proven to reduce tartar formation by 40% *, with a mineral and vitamin balance that helps maintain a system healthy urine. The high quality of the ingredients used in PURINA ONE BIFENSIS ADULT stimulate the absorption of nutrients, while minerals and vitamin D help maintain strong and healthy bones. The addition of omega 6 fatty acids and zinc promotes healthy skin and a shiny coat, so your cat looks as good on the outside as he feels on the inside.eur.

  • Proven reduction of tartar build-up up to 40% *.
  • Helps maintain a healthy urinary system with a balanced level of minerals.
  • High nutrient absorption thanks to high quality ingredients.
  • Helps maintain strong, healthy bones with minerals and vitamin D.
  • Healthy skin and shiny coat favored by Omega 6 fatty acids and zinc.

The package of 450g


Ingredients

Ingredients: Analytical constituents: Protein: 34.0%, Fat content: 14.0%, Crude ash: 7.5% Crude fiber: 2.5%, Omega 6 fatty acids: 2.0%. Chicken (17%), dehydrated poultry protein, whole wheat (17%), corn, soybean meal, wheat gluten, animal fat, corn gluten, dehydrated chicory root, corn grits, mineral salts, hydrolyzate (with addition of 0.025% of heat-treated Lactobacillus Delbrueckii and Fermentum powder), yeasts. IU / kg: Vit A: 33,000; Vit D3: 1,000; Vit E: 460 mg / kg, Vit C: 140; Taurine: 700, Ferrous sulfate monohydrate: 204; Calcium iodate anhydrous: 2.6; Cupric sulfate pentahydrate: 41, Manganous sulphate monohydrate: 97, Zinc sulphate monohydrate: 340, Sodium selenite: 0.24. With antioxidants..


Consumer Info

Conservation

Store away from heat, light and humidity. The expiration date is written on the product packaging. Close well after opening.

Operator service : NESTLE PURINA PETCARE Commercial Operations France (NPPCOF), 34-40, rue Guynemer - 92130 Issy-Les-Moulineaux

Origin

  • Origin: France

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Sidebar

Croquettes chat adulte poulet Purina One 1.5kg

: En stock

: Croquettes

: Kreyolida

Prix régulier €12,56

files/paiement_kreyolida.png

À partir de 12 mois, votre chat a atteint son âge adulte et son comportement est différent. Son organisme a besoin d'une nutrition avancée qui va l'aider à se maintenir en bonne santé. PURINA ONE® BIFENSIS® ADULTE au poulet sélectionné et aux céréales complètes a été spécialement formulé pour répondre aux besoins nutritionnels des chats adultes (après l’âge de 1 an). Notre formule garantit aux chats un régime complet et équilibré, pour les aider à rester en bonne santé quoi qu’il se passe dans leur vie.

PURINA ONE® BIFENSIS® ADULTE a été élaboré pour aider votre chat à rester en bonne santé tout au long de sa vie et à assurer son bien-être.

PURINA ONE® BIFENSIS® ADULTE au poulet sélectionné et aux céréales complètes aide à entretenir la bonne santé dentaire de votre chat : il est prouvé qu’il réduit la formation de tartre de 40 %*, avec un équilibre minéral et vitaminique qui aide à maintenir un système urinaire sain. La haute qualité des ingrédients utilisés dans PURINA ONE® BIFENSIS® ADULTE stimule l’absorption des nutriments, pendant que les minéraux et la vitamine D aide à maintenir des os solides et sains. L’ajout d’acides gras oméga 6 et de zinc favorise une peau saine et un poil brillant, afin que votre chat soit aussi beau à l’extérieur qu’il se sent bien à l’intérieur.

  • Réduction prouvée de l'accumulation de tartre jusqu'à 40%*.
  • Aide à maintenir un système urinaire sain grâce à un taux équilibré en minéraux.
  • Haute absorption des nutriments grâce aux ingrédients de haute qualité.
  • Aide à maintenir des os solides et sains grâce aux minéraux et à la vitamine D.
  • Peau saine et poil brillant favorisés par les acides gras Oméga 6 et le zinc.

Le paquet de 450g


Ingrédients

Ingrédients : ​Constituants analytiques : Protéine : 34,0%, Teneur en matières grasses : 14,0%, Cendres brutes : 7,5 %Cellulose brute : 2,5%, Acides gras Oméga 6 : 2,0%. Poulet (17%), protéines de volaille déshydratées, blé complet (17%), maïs, farine de soja, gluten de blé, graisse animale, gluten de maïs, racine de chicorée déshydratée, gruau de maïs, sels minéraux, hydrolysat (avec ajout de 0,025% de poudre de Lactobacillus Delbrueckii et Fermentum traitée thermiquement), levures. UI/kg : Vit A : 33 000 ;Vit D3 : 1 000 ;Vit E : 460 mg/kg, Vit C : 140 ;Taurine : 700, Sulfate ferreux monohydraté : 204 ;Iodate de calcium anhydre : 2,6 ;Sulfate cuivrique pentahydraté : 41, Sulfate manganeux monohydraté : 97, Sulfate de zinc monohydraté : 340, Sélénite de sodium : 0,24.Avec antioxygènes.


Infos consommateur

Conservation

À conserver à l'abri de la chaleur, de la lumière, et de l'humidité. La date limite de conservation est inscrite sur l'emballage du produit. Bien refermer après ouverture.

Service exploitant: NESTLE PURINA PETCARE Commercial Operations France (NPPCOF), 34-40, rue Guynemer - 92130 Issy-Les-Moulineaux

Origine

  • Origine: France

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)