M240 Milan Antibacterial Scientific Calculator

: In stock

:

: Kreyolida

Regular price €25,07

files/paiement_kreyolida.png

Description

M240 Antibacterial scientific calculator, pink colour, with resistant translucent protective cover and 2-line reading screen (10+2 digits). Simultaneous visualization of the expression and the result. 240 built-in functions, including 124 scientific functions.

The body, keys and cover of the calculator incorporate a biocide. The biocide is silver phosphate glass (CAS 308069-39-8) with antibacterial effect. Ideal for improving hygiene in schools, offices, food contact environments and sanitary environments.

Per unit


Consumer info

Features
Dimensions:16.7x8.4x1.9 cm. Power supply: 2 AAA batteries (included). Includes instructions.Trigonometric functions, parabolic and hyperbolic functions and calculation of up to 6 different types of regression, memory for storing averages, automatic calculation of fractions, cursor keys for navigating menus, parenthesis structure allowing up to 24 levels, memory for storing variables, calculations using grads, degrees and radians, mutual transformation between rectangular and polar coordinates, mutual conversion between decimal and sexagesimal systems, random number generator, percentages, fractions, combinations, permutations, statistical calculations, large keys with structured layout, SCI/FIX/ENG notation functions, sum formation.

Composition
Silver ion treated plastic

Operator and consumer service
Operator service : FACTIS, S.A. Barri Morena, 4 17253 MONT-RAS (Girone) - Spain.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Calculatrice scientifique Antibactérien M240 Milan

: Indisponible

:

: Kreyolida

Prix régulier €25,07

files/paiement_kreyolida.png

Description

Calculatrice scientifique M240 Antibactérien, couleur rose, avec housse de protection translucide résistante et écran de lecture à 2 lignes (10+2 chiffres). Visualisation simultanée de l'expression et du résultat. 240 fonctions intégrées, dont 124 fonctions scientifiques. 

Le corps, les touches et le couvercle de la calculatrice intègrent un biocide. Le biocide est du verre de phosphate d'argent (CAS 308069-39-8) à effet antibactérien. Idéal pour améliorer l'hygiène à l'école, au bureau, dans les environnements en contact avec les aliments et les environnements sanitaires.

Par unité


Infos consommateur

Caractéristiques
Dimensions : 16,7 x 8,4 x 1,9 cm. Alimentation : 2 piles AAA (incluses). Comprend des instructions. Fonctions trigonométriques, fonctions paraboliques et hyperboliques et calcul de jusqu'à 6 types de régression différents, mémoire pour le stockage des moyennes, calcul automatique de fractions, touches de curseur pour naviguer dans les menus, structure de parenthèses permettant jusqu'à 24 niveaux, mémoire pour stocker des variables, calculs utilisant des grades, degrés et radians, transformation mutuelle entre coordonnées rectangulaires et polaires, conversion mutuelle entre systèmes décimaux et sexagésimaux, générateur de nombres aléatoires, pourcentages, fractions, combinaisons, permutations, calculs statistiques, grandes touches avec disposition structurée, fonctions de notation SCI/FIX/ENG, formation de sommes.

Composition
Plastique traité ions d'argent

Service exploitant et consommateur
Service exploitant : FACTIS, S.A. Barri Morena, 4 17253 MONT-RAS (Girone) - Espagne.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)